Steel Horses Logo   STEEL HORSES CRUISING MOTORCYCLES SOCIAL CLUB   Steel Horses Logo
HOME      RIDE CALENDAR      MEMBERS      CLUB PHOTOS      NEWSLETTERS      JOIN US      CONTACT      OTHER LINKS




WHAT'S NEW

Wed 7th August '19:
AUGUST NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 4th August'19:
North Ride Photos

Sun 28th July'19:
West Ride Photos

Sat 27th to Mon 29th July'19:
Xmas in July

Sun 21st July'19:
Laverda Concours Photos

Mon 8th July '19:
JULY NEWSLETTER is out.

Mon 8th July'19:
Fire Pit Night Photos

Sun 30th June'19:
South Run Photos

Sun 23rd June'19:
North Run Photos

Tue 11th June '19:
JUNE NEWSLETTER is out.

Sun 9th June'19:
South Run Photos

Sun 2nd June'19:
North Run Photos

Sun 26th May'19:
West Run Photos

Sat 25th May'19:
Plastic Ponies ride the Condamine River crossing Photos
See video here "https://www.youtube.com/embed/Y6AJd9C_Xa0"


Sat & Sun 18th & 19th May'19:
Pyro's overnighter to Kingaroy Photos

Sun 12th May'19:
North Run Photos



WELCOME TO THE HOME OF
THE STEEL HORSES
CRUISING MOTORCYCLES
SOCIAL CLUB



Steel Horses Logo

Have a look at our Steel Horses flyer/brochure.



WHAT'S ON

Sat 24th & Sun 25th August'19
Pyro's overnighter to Tin Can Bay.

Sun 25th August'19
North Ride.

Sun 1st September'19
South Ride.

Sun 8th September'19
West Ride.

Sat 14th & Sun 15th September'19
STEEL HORSES AGM.

Sun 22nd September'19
South Ride.

Sun 29th September'19
West Ride.

Sun 6th October'19
North Ride.

Sun 13th October'19
South Ride.

Tues 15th October'19
October Club Meeting

Sun 20th October'19
West Ride.

Sun 27th October'19
North Ride.


SEE ALL OUR RIDES AND EVENTS ON THE STEEL HORSES RIDE CALENDAR!


OTHER RIDES & EVENTS.
(NOT formal Steel Horses events)





Please address all comments, criticism, suggestions, broken links, etc, to the Webmaster.
Some links from this site may contain course language or offensive material.


© Copyright 2015-2030 All rights reserved ©